2017 Girls Varsity Schedule  

CLICK HERE FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE SCHEDULE

Saturday, March 25 - Wilton Playday @ Wilton

Tuesday, March 28 - Scrimmage vs Cheshire HOME

Thursday, March 30 - Scrimmage vs Bronxville HOME

Saturday, April 1 - Scrimmage vs Fox Lane & Hand HOME

Tuesday, April 4 - Game vs Stamford

Thursday, April 6 - Game vs Wilton

Monday, April 10 - Game vs West Hampton Beach

Tuesday, April 11 - Game @ Norwalk

Thursday, April 13 - Game @ North Shore High School, NY

Tuesday, April 18 - Game @ McMahon

Wednesday, April 19 - Game vs Ludlow

Saturday, April 22 - Game vs Northport @Cold Springs Harbor

Tuesday, April 25 - Game vs. Staples

Saturday, April 29 - Game vs Darien

Tuesday, May 2 - Game vs Warde

Friday, May 5 - Game vs Yorktown

Saturday, May 6 - Game @ Trumbull

Tuesday, May 9 - Game @ Ridgefield

Saturday, May 13 - Game vs Longmeadow

Tuesday, May 16 - Game @ St. Joe's

Friday, May 19 - FCIAC Playdowns

Monday, May 22 - FCIAC Semi-Finals

Wednesday, May 24 - FCIAC Finals

Tuesday, May 30 - CIAC-First Round

Thursday, June 1 - CIAC 1/4 Finals

Tuesday, June 6 - CIAC Semi-Finals

Saturday, June 10 - CIAC Finals